Annual Holiday

SR.NO HOLIDAY NAME DATE DAY OFFICE HOLIDAY O.P.D HOLIDAY
1 Makar – Sankranti 14-01-2020 Tuesday Holiday
2 Mahashivratri (Maha Vad – 13) 21-02-2020 Friday Holiday
3 Holiday 2nd Day (Dhuleti)

(Fagan Vad – 1)

10-03-2020 Tuesday Holiday Holiday
4 Cheti Chand 25-03-2020 Wednesday Holiday
5 Shri Ramnavmi (Chaitra Sud – 9) 02-04-2020 Thursday Holiday
6 Mahavir Jayanti (Janma Kalyank) 06-04-2020 Monday Holiday
7 Good Friday 10-04-2020 Friday Holiday Holiday
8 Babasahib Ambedkar Jayanti 14-04-2020 Tuesday Holiday
9 Bhagwan Shri. Parshuram Jayanti

(Vaishakh Sud – 3)

25-04-2020 Saturday Holiday
10 Ramzan Eid (Eid-Ul-Fitra) 25-05-2020 Monday Holiday
11 Rathyatra (Ashadi Bij) 23-06-2020 Tuesday Holiday
12 Bakri Eid 01-08-2020 Saturday Holiday
13 Rakshabandhan (Shravan Sud – 15) 03-08-2020 Monday Holiday Holiday
14 Janmashthami (Shravan vad – 8) 12-08-2020 Wednesday Holiday Holiday
15 Independence Day 15-08-2020 Saturday Holiday Holiday
16 Sanvatsari (Bhadra Pad Sad – 4) 22-08-2020 Saturday Holiday Holiday
17 Mahatma Ghandhi Jayanti 02-10-2020 Friday Holiday Holiday
18 Eid-E-Milaad-Unnabi

( Mohammad Paigambar jayanti)

30-10-2020 Friday Holiday
19 Sardar Patel Jayanti 31-10-2020 Saturday Holiday Holiday
20 Diwali / Dipawali (Aaso vad -30) 14-11-2020 Saturday Holiday Holiday
21 (1)Nutan Varsa Din (Kartak Sud – 1)

(2)Bhai Duj (Kartak Sud – 2)

16-11-2020 Monday Holiday Holiday
22 Guru Nanak Jayanti (Kartak Sud – 15) 30-11-2020 Monday Holiday
23 Christmas 25-12-2020 Friday Holiday Holiday

Note: Below holidays are on sunday so they are not in the list.

SR.NO HOLIDAY NAME DATE DAY
1 Independence Day 26-01-2020 Sunday
2 Parsi Nutan Varsa / Pateti (parsi sahensahi) 16-08-2020 Sunday
3 Mohram (Aasura) 30-08-2020 Sunday
4 Dassera / Vijya Dasmi 25-10-2020 Sunday

Vibhagiya Holiday

SR.NO FOR WHICH EMPLOYEE FESTIVAL NAME DATE DAY
A For Christian Employee Christian New year 01-01-2020 Wednesday
B For Parsi Employee Jamshedi Navroz Festival 21-03-2020 Saturday
C For Maharashtrian Employee Gudi Padwa 25-03-2020 Wednesday
D For Jain  Employee Mahavir Janma Vanchan 19-08-2020 Wednesday
E For christian Employee Boxing Day 26-12-2020 Saturday

Note: If any muslim holiday not comes on listed day then they can consider holiday according to their festival.